Spring Sports

Baseball
Jon Anzalone, Head Coach
jlanzalone@yahoo.com

Mike Storlie, Varsity Assistant
stormi@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

John Lysaght, JV1 Coach
jnalysaght@yahoo.com

Mike Dowden, JV2 Coach
dowdmi@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Boys Tennis
Jeff Bernales, Head Coach
jeff@flaconline.com

Nancy White, Assistant
whitna@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Donna Neshek, Assistant
dneshek@gmail.com

Boys Golf
Brett Weber, Head Coach
webebr@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Kevin Wallace, Assistant
kjwall4@gmail.com

Softball
Steve Remington, Head Coach
stever@royalbox.com

Tommie Trewyn, Assistant
ttrewyn@charter.net

Matt Barker, JV1 Coach
pfishpop@gmail.com

Track
Steve Simonson, Head Coach
simost@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

JoAnn Schaffer, Assistant

Fred Ganter, Assistant
gantfr@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Mark McGown, Assistant
mcgoma@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Tom Lee, Assistant
leeto@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Girls Soccer

BZ Kayser, Head Coach
kaysqu@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Jason Lawrence, Assistant
lawrja@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Maggie Smith, JV1 Coach
maggie.smith@mail.wlc.edu

‚ÄčIntramurals‚Äč
Phil Brueggemann
brueph@elkhorn.k12.wi.us